Our Supporters

AAM Academy chair & service sponsors

Chris and Alison Rocker

Principal Second Violin
Graham Nicholson

Principal Viola
Elizabeth and Richard de Friend

Sub-Principal Viola
Judith Goodison

Principal Cello
Dr Christopher and Lady Juliet Tadgell

Principal Double Bass
Elise Badoy

Principal Flute
Terence and Sian Sinclair

Principal Oboe
David and Linda Lakhdhir

Principal Bassoon
Jane Barker CBE

Principal Trumpet
John and Madeleine Tattersall

Principal Theorbo
John and Joyce Reeve

Scores and Music Hire
Dr Julia P Ellis


AAM Academy members

Lady Alexander of Weedon

Marianne Aston

Dr Carol Atack and Alex van Someren

Paul and Diana Baumann

Mrs D. Broke

Hugh Burkitt

Clive and Helena Butler

Jo and Keren Butler

Daphne and Alan Clark

Kate Donaghy

The Hon Simon Eccles

Marshall Field CBE

Malcolm and Rosalind Gammie

The Hon William Gibson

Anna Gustafson

Christopher Hogwood CBE, in memoriam

Heather Jarman

Philip Jones

Mr and Mrs Evan Llewellyn

John McMunn

Roger Mayhew

Mrs Marilyn Minchom Goldberg

Professors Eric Nye and Carol Frost

Alessandro Orsaria and Julia Chan

Christopher Purvis CBE and Phillida Purvis MBE

Chris and Valery Rees

Sir Konrad and Lady Schiemann

Mr Michael Smith

Stephen Thomas

Mrs Janet Unwin

Julie and Richard Webb

Mark West

Christopher White

Mrs S Wilson Stephens

Charles Woodward

Tony and Jackie Yates-Watson

and other anonymous donors


AAM Associate members

Colin and Lorna Archer

Angela and Roderick Ashby-Johnson

Professors John and Hilary Birks

Julia and Charles Bland

Charles and Ann Bonney

Mrs Stephanie Bourne

Adam and Sara Broadbent

George and Kay Brock

Drs Nick and Helen Carroll

Derek and Mary Draper

Nikki Edge

Tina Fordham

Jean Gooder

Noel and Fiona Gordon

The Hon. Mr and Mrs Philip Havers

Miles and Anna Hember

Frances Hogwood

Andrew Jackson

Ali Knocker

Richard and Romilly Lyttelton

Miranda McArthur

Richard Meade

Mr Peter and Mrs Frances Meyer

Nick and Margaret Parker

Jane Rabagliati and Raymond Cross

Michael and Giustina Ryan

The Hon. Zita Savile

Thomas and Joyce Seaman

Colin and Brenda Soden

Fiona Stewart

Professor Tony Watts OBE

Peter and Margaret Wynn

and other anonymous donors

Trusts & Foundations

The John S Cohen Foundation

Continuo Foundation

The Derek Hill Foundation

Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation

J Paul Getty Jr General Charitable Trust

John Armitage Charitable Trust

John Ellerman Foundation

The London Community Foundation and Cockayne – Grants for the Arts

Maria Bjӧrnson Memorial Fund

The Polonsky Foundation

Thistle Trust

Thriplow Charitable Trust

and other anonymous trusts and foundations